1 year Trimaversary

Today marks my one year Trimaversary! It almost seems surreal that I have been on THM for an entire year. So much has changed. It's crazy how one decision can impact your life in such dramatic ways. I went from NEVER cooking and eating out 98% of the time to cooking almost EVERY meal. I enjoy cooking so much now, and making my meals look pretty! In the last year I've dropped 12 dress sizes and 82 forever gone pounds. I only share my story (and numbers) to encourage you who struggle with your weight. There is hope! You can lose the weight. You have the power to change your life. It's a decision. And you can make it. Has every day been super easy? Absolutely not. I have to wake up every day with determination and the strength of Jesus! I know I can do all things thru Christ who gives me strength. And you can too! I am forever grateful to Pearl and Serene for authoring this amazing plan and working so hard to provide quality products & delicious recipes. And a BIG thank you to my pal Denice! You gave me the keys of hope when you told me about Trim Healthy Mama. I love you so much! To all my THM sisters and friends! Thank you for your encouragement. Thank you for answering my millions of questions. Thank you for sharing your stories. Each story gives life and hope! Shrinking & Shining isn't always easy. But it is so worth the investment in yourself! I'm a little over half way to my goal. And I can't wait to see what will happen in the next year! #THM #TrimHealthyMama

A photo posted by Sarah Everitt (@severitt) on


Follow my blog with Bloglovin