10 months on plan

Y’all, I posted this on Facebook and two of the THM groups I’m on and it went crazy! It has over 5,000 likes, loves and wow’s between the 3 places. It’s just insane! It’s amazing the support I have from this incredible community and all of you! Thank you for always cheering me on. It means way more than you could ever know.
I’m 10 months in and sometimes I can’t believe that it’s real! I mean, who is that girl on the left?!? I’m changing my life. I hope my blog and posts inspire you to do the same. Whether it’s weight loss or something else that NEEDS to change in your life. With God’s strength you can do it. The Bible says that if you have accepted Jesus as the savior of your life, that the same spirit that raised Him from the dead, lives in you! Now, that’s some power! With God we can move mountains. So let’s move some mountains, shall we?!?
"It's amazing what can happen in 10 months! I've been on the Trim Healthy Mama eating plan and exercising for the last 10 months and I'm halfway to my goal!! Aghhhh!!!! Jesus has given me the strength to do the work that is necessary to change my life! #THMlifer #trimhealthymama#grateful" Posted on Facebook on August 30, 2016.
Follow my blog with Bloglovin