Oh, what can happen in 6 months!

I posted this on Facebook, on March 19, 2016. This post is what made me want to start blogging!

"6 months ago I started my journey to a healthier me. I've always been super private about my weight. A few months ago a friend asked me when I was going to start sharing where I'm at on my journey. And inside I was like, NEVER! But I said, maybe when I'm at 60lbs down, I don't know. And she said you need to share so you can hep inspire others on their journey. Well, I'm happy to say that as of yesterday I am down 61lbs lost forever! I still have a long way to go but I'm determined to reach my goal weight. Thank you to everyone who cheer me on especially on the rough days! I'm a words of affirmation kind of girl and your words of life mean the world to me. Get ready world, I'm a comin'!!! #getfit #mystory #myjourney #THM#TrimHealthyMama

Follow my blog with Bloglovin